Watch latest  Atif Aslam song ‘Pehli Dafa’ featuring Atif Aslam and Illeana D’Cruz. This song is directed by Ahmed Khan, Music by Shiraz Uppal, Lyrics by Shakeel Sohail and this video will be released under the label of T-Series.

Song: Pehli Dafa
Featuring: Atif Aslam & Illeana D’Cruz
Produced By: Bhushan Kumar
Directed By: Ahmed Khan
Singer: Atif Aslam
Lyrics: Shakeel Sohail
Composition: Shiraz Uppal
Music: Shiraz Uppal
Music Label: T-Series

‘Pehli Dafa’ by Atif Aslam (Video Song)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *