Atif Aslam Song in Akshay Kumar’s Rustom Movie

Rustom is an upcoming Bollywood movie directed by Tinu Suresh Desai (debut in Hindi cinema). Rustom film is written by Vipul K Rawal. This movie will be released on 12th August 2016 worldwide. The cast of this movie is given below;

  • Akshay Kumar as Rustom Pavri
  • Ileana D’Cruz
  • Arjan Bajwa
  • Esha Gupta
  • Sachin Khedekar
  • Kumud Mishra
  • Pavan Malhotra
  • Parmeet Sethi
  • Kanwaljit Singh

Music composers of this movie are Ankit Tiwari, Jeet Ganguly, Raghav Sachar, Arko Pravo Mukherjee. Arko Pravo Mukherjee composed a romantic track for Akshay Kumar and Ileana D’Cruz, this romantic song is sung by Pakistani singer and musician Atif Aslam because it was a choice of Mukherjee. We will soon update you the title song of Atif Aslam.

Tere Sang Yara by Atif Aslam OST Rustom Movie

Teaser of Atif Aslam Song in Rustom Movie

So Aadeez share this news on social media.

2 thoughts on “Atif Aslam Song in Akshay Kumar’s Rustom Movie

  1. Atif aslam awesome singer ever,no other voice is as romantic as atif

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *